Monday, October 4, 2010

Shania Twain Greatest Hits

Shania Twain,(born in Eilleen Regina Edwards; August 28, 1965) is a Canadian country pop singer and songwriter. She rose to fame in the mid 1990s with her album The Woman In Me (1995), and achieved worldwide success with her 1997 album Come On Over, which became the best-selling album of all time by a female musician, and the best selling country album of all time. The album Come on Over has sold over 39 million copies worldwide. Come on Over is also the 9th bestselling album in the U.S

Shania Twain Greatest Hits

Product Details
Audio CD (November 9, 2004)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Original recording remastered
Label: Mercury Nashville
ASIN: B0002Z1EG2
In-Print Editions: MP3 Download

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s.

1. Forever And For Always
2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
3. Up!
4. Come On Over
5. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
6. That Don't Impress Me Much
7. From This Moment On
8. Honey, I'm Home
9. You're Still The One
10. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
11. Love Gets Me Every Time
12. No One Needs To Know
13. You Win My Love
14. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
15. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
16. Any Man Of Mine
17. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
18. Party For Two (Pop Version With Intro)
19. Don't!
20. Party For Two (Country Version With Intro)
21. I Ain't No Quitter

Others Shania Twain   album


Related Posts by Categories


Post a Comment