Friday, November 19, 2010

Susan Boyle I Dreamed A Dream Album

Susan Boyle or Susan Magdalane Boyle (born 1 April 1961 is a Scottish singer who came to international public attention when she appeared as a contestant on reality TV programme Britain's Got Talent on 11 April 2009, singing "I Dreamed a Dream" from Les Mis√©rables. Her first album was released in November 2009 and debuted as the number one best-selling CD on charts around the globe.

From album I Dreamed A Dream  include  12 song .
Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s

 1. Wild Horses
 2. I Dreamed A Dream
 3. Cry Me A River
 4. How Great Thou Art
 5. You'll See
 6. Daydream Believer
 7. Up To The Mountain
 8. Amazing Grace
 9. Who I Was Born To Be
10. Proud
11. The End Of The World
12. Silent Night

Other albums :

Related Posts by Categories


  1. This is a collection of both secular and religious songs ("Silent Night" and "Amazing Grace" are truly moving works), and you can hear a sample of each track on the Amazon product page to determine if her version of the song is to your liking. We will be giving several of these albums as gifts this year since almost everyone knows about Susan's story and has heard her fantastic voice.

    This is a classic case of `Never judge a book by its cover' - Highly Recommended!